GO AWAY!!!

image

This day sucks and it’s barely even started! I took this picture to give you an idea of how I feel right now. Caption: FUCK! I don’t even want to get into what’s making me feel this way. I’ll just give you a brief list of things I’ve learned in the 2.5 hours I’ve been awake today:

  • Even though it always seems like a good idea in the heat of the moment, drinking wine on a Monday night is never a good idea.
  • If my husband offers to “help” me with something in the morning, say no thank you.
  • Working cooperatively in the kitchen together before 8am is impossible.
  • Throwing a brand new bag of pretzels angrily across a room will cause said bag to explode into 8 billion tiny pretzel pieces.
  • Early morning yelling and screaming makes the kid cry.
  • Checking my account balance before I’ve had coffee will cause instant spasms and anxiety attacks.
  • FUCK EVERYTHING!
7 thoughts on “GO AWAY!!!

  1. Pingback: immaterial | Write in the Wrong Way

What's on your mind?

